Contact

University of Notre Dame (U.S.A.) in England
1-4 Suffolk Street
London, SW1Y 4HG
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7484 7800
Fax: +44 20 7484 7868
Email: ndlondon@nd.edu

 

Leadership Team

Roger Alford
Academic Director, London Global Gateway
Associate Dean for International and Graduate Programs
Professor of Law, Notre Dame Law School

Phone: +44 20 7484 7811
Email: ralford@nd.edu
Biography 

Geoffrey Bennett
Director, London Law Program
Phone: +44 20 7484 7821
Email: Geoffrey.J.Bennett.24@nd.edu
Biography

Judy Hutchinson
Director of Student Affairs
Phone: +44 020 7484 7831
Email: Jhutchinson@nd.edu

Back to Top


Events and Communications

Charlotte Parkyn
Assistant Director for Academic Engagement
Phone: +44 20 7484 7808
Email: cparkyn@nd.edu

Sinead O'Halloran
Conference and Events Liaison
Phone: +44 20 7484 7850
Email: Sohallor@nd.edu

Rina Buznea
Communications and Events Assistant
Phone: +44 20 7484 7814
Email: rbuznea@nd.edu

Back to Top


Operations

Rich Jervis
DSS IT Tech Support
Phone: +44 20 7484 7841
Email: rjervis@nd.edu

Zanele Moyo-Condon
Finance Manager
Phone: +44 020 7484 7803
 

Academic Support

Alice Tyrell
Assistant Director for Academic Programs and London Librarian
Phone: +44 20 7484 7839
Email: Tyrell.5@nd.edu

Nick Brill
Program Specialist: Internships and Immigration
Phone: +44 20 7484 7825
Email: nbrill@nd.edu

Gemma Bencini
Program Specialist: Planning and Finances
Phone: +44 20 7484 7811
Email: gbencini@nd.edu / london@nd.edu (general undergraduate enquiries)

Back to Top


Facility Support

Steve Whitnall
Senior Facilities Manager
Phone: +44 20 7484 7802
Email: Whitnall.1@nd.edu

Sokol Bala
Fischer Hall Building Manager
Phone: +44 20 7484 7801
Email: Sokol.Bala.1@nd.edu

Brian Klue
Conway Hall Building Manager
Phone: +44 20 7928 1716
Email: Brian.A.Klue.1@nd.edu

Norbert Pletka
Fischer Hall Caretaker
Phone: +44 20 7484 7801
Email: Norbert.Pletka.1@nd.edu

Harone Huggins
Fischer Hall Painter and Decorator
Phone: +44 20 7484 7801
Email: Harone.Huggins.6@nd.edu 

Patrick Asumadu
Conway Hall Caretaker
Phone: +44 20 7928 1716
Email: Patrick.Asumadu.1@nd.edu

Back to Top


Residence Life

Joshua Copeland
Rector
Phone: +44 7852 554 822
Email: Joshua.Copeland.22@nd.edu

Shannon McNaught
Assistant Rector
Phone: +44 7867 317 122
Email: Shannon.F.Mcnaught.2@nd.edu

Kevin Barnes
Assistant Rector
Phone: +44 7867 318 077
Email: kbarnes2@nd.edu

Back to Top