Undergraduate Exchange Programs

If you are currently studying at one of the University of Notre Dame’s partner universities, you are encouraged to contact your home university’s international office and learn more about the opportunity to study on exchange at the University of Notre Dame. 

Please click here for our exchange program fact sheet (updated November 2016). 

Partner Universities:

  • Chinese University of Hong Kong  
  • University of Hong Kong  
  • Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris  
  • Keio University
  • Koҫ University
  • Nanzan University
  • National University of Singapore  
  • Pontificia Universidad Catolica   de Chile
  • Trinity College Dublin  
  • Universidad de Castilla la Mancha  
  • University of East Anglia
  • Université Paris Diderot
  • Universitat Politecnica de Valencia-Alcoy  
  • Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla  
  • Yonsei University

Application Deadlines:

  • Fall semester/academic year: March 1
  • Spring semester: October 1

Programs and Services

In addition to the many academic and cultural opportunities available to Notre Dame students, exchange students are invited to take advantage of special programs and opportunities for international students. Please visit International Student and Scholar Affairs to learn more.