Contact

University of Notre Dame (U.S.A.) in England
1-4 Suffolk Street
London, SW1Y 4HG
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7484 7800
Fax: +44 20 7484 7868
Email: ndlondon@nd.edu

 

Leadership Team

JoAnn DellaNeva
Academic Director, London Global Gateway
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, College of Arts and Letters
Professor of French, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Phone: +44 20 7484 7811
Email: JoAnn.DellaNeva.1@nd.edu
Biography 

Michael Addo
Director, London Law Program
Phone: +44 20 7484 7822
Email: maddo@nd.edu

Judy Hutchinson
Director of Student Affairs
Phone: +44 20 7484 7831
Email: Jhutchinson@nd.edu

Back to Top


Events and Communications

Charlotte Parkyn
Director for Academic Engagement
Phone: +44 20 7484 7808
Email: cparkyn@nd.edu

Jo Byrne
Conference and Events Liaison
Phone: +44 20 7484 7850
Email: jbyrne3@nd.edu

Rina Buznea
Communications Liaison
Phone: +44 20 7484 7814
Email: rbuznea@nd.edu

Jennifer Siko
Front of House
Phone: +44 20 7484 7800
Email: jsiko@nd.edu 

Back to Top


Operations

Rich Jervis
DSS IT Tech Support
Phone: +44 20 7484 7841
Email: rjervis@nd.edu

Zanele Moyo-Condon
Finance Manager
Phone: +44 020 7484 7803
 

Academic Support

Alice Tyrell
Director for Academic Programs and London Librarian
Phone: +44 20 7484 7839
Email: Tyrell.5@nd.edu

Nick Brill
Program Specialist: Internships and Immigration
Phone: +44 20 7484 7825
Email: nbrill@nd.edu

Gemma Bencini
Program Specialist: Planning and Finances
Phone: +44 20 7484 7821
Email: gbencini@nd.edu / london@nd.edu (general undergraduate enquiries)

Nicole Fusi
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +44 20 7484 7811
Email: nfusi@nd.edu

Back to Top


Facility Support

Brian Klue
Director of Facilities
Phone: +44 20 7928 1716
Email: Brian.A.Klue.1@nd.edu

Sokol Bala
Fischer Hall Building Manager
Phone: +44 20 7484 7801
Email: Sokol.Bala.1@nd.edu

Harone Huggins
Fischer Hall Caretaker
Phone: +44 20 7484 7801
Email: Harone.Huggins.6@nd.edu 

Norbert Pletka
Conway Hall Building Manager
Phone: +44 20 7484 7801
Email: Norbert.Pletka.1@nd.edu

Patrick Asumadu
Conway Hall Caretaker
Phone: +44 20 7928 1716
Email: Patrick.Asumadu.1@nd.edu

Back to Top


Residence Life

Daliah Primrose Bond
Rector
Phone: +44 7956 935945
Email: dbond1@nd.edu 

Shannon McNaught
Assistant Rector
Phone: +44 7867 317 122
Email: Shannon.F.Mcnaught.2@nd.edu

Kevin Barnes
Assistant Rector
Phone: +44 7867 318 077
Email: kbarnes2@nd.edu

Back to Top