Introducing the RGG Team

Heather Hyde Minor 2

Heather Hyde Minor

Academic Director
Phone: +39 06772643609
Email: Heather.HydeMinor.1@nd.edu
 

Dsc 0640

Anthony Wingfield

Director of Operations
Phone: +39 06772643610
Email: anthony.wingfield.1@nd.edu
 

Dsc 0648

Krista Di Eleuterio

Student Activities and Event Services Specialist
Phone:+39 06772643602
Email: kdieleut@nd.edu
 

Dsc 0637

Costanza Montanari

Communications Specialist
Phone: +39 06772643612
Email: costanza.montanari.1@nd.edu
 

Justin

Justin Bartkus

Rector
Phone: +39 06772643100
Email: Justin.E.Bartkus.3@nd.edu

Chris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Baker

Assistant Rector
Phone: +39 06772643100
Email: christopherbkr2@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Dsc 0649

Silvia Dall'Olio

Executive Director
Phone: +39 06772643608
Email: sdalloli@nd.edu

 

Dsc 0643

Alice Bartolomei

Senior Accountant
Phone: +39 06772643611
Email: bartolomei.2@nd.edu
 

Dsc 0628

Mallory Nardin

Director of Student Affairs
Phone: +39 06772643210
Email: mnardin@nd.edu
 

Dsc 0633

Simone De Cristofaris

Handyman/ Receptionist
Phone: +39 06772643100
Email: simone.decristofaris.1@nd.edu
 

Antonella

Antonella Piccinin

Assistant Rector
Phone: +39 06772643100
Email: Antonella.Piccinin.1@nd.edu